Latest Products http://www.shrimahajan.com Latest Products 15-12-04 en-us http://www.shrimahajan.com Synthetic Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/synthetic-fabric.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The Synthetic Fabric, which we offer, is appreciated for its smooth finish, shrink resistance and colorfastness. The range of Synthetic Fabric, which we offer, is inclusive of Polyester Micro X Micro Fabric, Century Cotton Fabric etc. Micro X Micro Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/micro-x-micro-fabric.htm Synthetic Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Micro X Micro Fabric is made by polyester micro x micro yarn and available in near about 60 colors. Micro X Micro Fabric is mainly used in shirting and uniforms. Century Cotton Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/century-cotton-fabric.htm Synthetic Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Century Cotton Fabric is made by ROTO x POLYSTER Yarn. It has multi-uses like petticoat, interlining cloth, table cover, canvas, sofa covers, bed sheets, pillow covers, in printing etc. China Cotton Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/china-cotton-fabric.htm Synthetic Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in China Cotton (Dull Micro) made by DULL x DULL YARN. Our array of fabric includes an exclusive collection of Dull Fabric, which is manufactured using best quality fiber fabric. Raymon Cotton Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/raymon-cotton-fabric.htm Synthetic Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 There are two types of cloth 1st micro by polyester which is available in 89 cm & 110 cm. And, another one is pv base which is in 89cm X 110cm. Also, we can say approx. 65x35. This product is available in lump, cut pack, roll-pack, fivefold. Designer Shirting Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/designer-shirting-fabric.htm Synthetic Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and exporting a wide range of Designer Shirting Fabric. We have many varieties in men’s shirting like lining, embroidery, cuff & color, checks, top-dyed, Pv shirting, Citra etc. Roto Polyester Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/roto-polyester-fabric.htm Synthetic Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Roto Polyester Fabric, which is available from 32 grams to 80 grams. The fabric’s width starts from 75cm to 122cm, and the different qualities have different width. It is available in tight finish & calendar finish. Cotton Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/cotton-fabric.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Cotton Fabric Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from India. The Cotton Fabrics are available with us in a wide range that is especially made from the finest cotton. Cotton Printed Nighty Fabrics http://www.shrimahajan.com/cotton-printed-nighty-fabrics.htm Cotton Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing Cotton Printed Nighty Fabrics, which is 100% cotton. Cotton Printed Nighty Fabrics is available in many varieties like protion, gujri, nathol etc. Cotton Poplin Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/cotton-poplin-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Poplin Fabric is 100% cotton cloth which is use in Petticoat, Cushion Cover, Shirting, Table Cover & many other applications, as per requirement. Mostly, Cotton Poplin Fabric is used in petticoat, which is worn inside of Sarees. Cotton Unstitched Suit Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/cotton-unstitched-suit-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Mahajan Synthetics (Regd) is a specialized name in industry, engaged in Cotton Unstitched Suit Fabric manufacturing. We are manufacturing printed and work suit which is available in catalog system. Cotton Lungi Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/cotton-lungi-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are also the largest manufacturer Cotton Lungi Fabric. We manufacture cotton print lungi in various pattern, design & qualities. Our Cotton Lungi Fabric is available in 2 Mtrs cut. Cotton Bed Sheet Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/cotton-bed-sheet-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Mahajan Synthetics (Regd) is acknowledged amid foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cotton Bed Sheet Fabric. We are manufacturing printed & work bed sheets in many varieties cotton, silk, and mix fabrics. Roto Micro Fabric http://www.shrimahajan.com/roto-micro-fabric.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Mahajan Synthetics (Regd) is engaged in the manufacture and export of Roto Micro Fabric. Our Roto Micro Fabric is made in micro finish and its width starts from 80 cm to 122cm.